Nice to Meet You!

Meet Our Team:

Kathryn Rombs - Founder

Jolly Hormillosa - Director of Ministry

Susanna VanVickle - Safe Environment Coordinator

Rebecca Sanford - Director of Special Programming

Annie Muller - Director of Development and Advancement

Emily Glicksman - Board Member

Emily Heyne - Retreat Speaker

 Advisors to the Board

Michelle Benziger

Polly Christensen

Mary Hasson

Celeste Howard

 Theological Advisor to the Board

Fr. Thomas Esposito, O. Cist.